How Are We Doing?

The best way to learn about any business is to talk to its customers. We believe that so strongly that we want to facilitate it. You can take a look below to read testimonials and reviews from actual Trust Auto customers.

Of course, if you have already been to Trust Auto and you have an opinion of your own, then we would be happy to hear it. Write us a review or a testimonial on your favorite review website. We will find it.

48 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
45
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Had a few issues in the beginning with a salesmen over the phone. I sent an email and explaining what happened and received a call from the Manager who was wanted to correct the situation and make it right with me. I did end up buying an Infiniti M35H Hybrid and so far so good. The Salesman/Mechanic who test drove with me was awesome as well. THANKS! CHAD
CHAD
2018-12-28
I purchased Honda Civic 2001 almost a year ago. Car looks and runs great!!! No issue. I got very good deal and very easy transaction. I would recommend this place if you on the market for the used car.
Shahida
2012-09-23
This was a really great experience! David and Alex went above and beyond to make this buying experience a good one. I have already looked at another truck from Trust Auto and with the help of this purchase will go well also.
James E Mckinley Sr
2018-12-06
Came back for another vehicle from T. A. Since I purchased before they gave me an even better deal this time. Have referred friends and trust auto showed great appreciation. Salesman David made the transaction smooth both times, not at the dealer all day like my past experiences.
M.M.A-S
2018-11-08
We were ready to purchase another car and found exactly what we wanted listed at Trust Auto. We called and spoke with our salesman, Art and he said it was still available. The car was beautiful...inside and out! There was minor wear on the wheels and Art made arrangements for it to be repaired. The wheels look perfect now! We couldn't be happier with our purchase. The purchase couldn't have been easier! Everybody there was so nice....Thank you, Art!! Thanks also to Alex, Nick, Russ and Fred!! I... More
The Farrells
2018-11-01
I could not be happier with my vehicle purchase! I bought a 2010 Porsche Cayman from Trust Auto for way under BlueBook. Car had a clean CarFax with NO reported accidents. David N. was my Sales Rep and he was pleasant and professional...no "selling"...but you don't have to "sell" a Porsche. I love the car and would refer to and buy again from Trust Auto!!!
Rick H.
2018-10-25
I looked for a specific 2006 Toyota Tundra for months. Finally found the color, style, etc I was looking for through an internet search that led me to Trust Auto. But I'm in KY and I have NEVER considered buying a vehicle sight unseen before. A friend of mine was in MD on vacation, and volunteered to check out the truck in person. He found the guys at Trust Auto to be very courteous and helpful. The truck checked out, I negotiated over the phone with David, and took a flight the next day to... More
DC from KY
2018-10-14
Good experience. It was an easy process. Prince, the sales associate was very patient in the negotiating process. Showed me all my options. It didn't take too long to finish my purchase. If your are looking for an used vehicle, I recommend Trust Auto.
RAFAEL
2018-10-12
Just recently purchased a truck from Trust auto. They were very helpful and courteous from the manager, Russ, to Tim the head of the service dept. They walked us through their large amount of stock answering all related questions. Super people to do business with and they make you feel like family.
Patrick and Barbara
2018-10-11
Wonderful service thanks to Prince. We had a great experience and bought a car from them which was a very good price and they worked with us to make it work with our limited budget. I would absolutely visit again in the future. Thank you so much, Prince!!!
Michelle
2018-10-09